United Kingdom · 2026–2027 admissions cycle

Does Three Counties Medical School - University Of Worcester require Casper?

Listed for 2025–2026, not yet for 2026–2027

Acuity Insights listed Three Counties Medical School - University Of Worcester as using Casper for the 2025–2026 admissions cycle. As of October 7, 2026 it is not on Acuity's 2026–2027 list.

Source: Acuity Insights, Test date & school information. Checked October 7, 2026. Requirements change, so confirm on the school's admissions page before you book a test.

What Acuity lists for Three Counties Medical School - University Of Worcester

ProgramCycleCasperDuet
Graduate Entry Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBChB)2025–2026Not statedNot stated

Which Casper test to book

Acuity groups programs into test types, and you sit the one your programs belong to. Three Counties Medical School - University Of Worcester is listed under “UK Graduate Professional Health Sciences” for the United Kingdom. A Casper score counts for one admissions cycle and one test type, and you cannot sit the same test type twice in a cycle.

What the Casper test is like

Scenarios
11 in total: 4 video-response scenarios first, then 7 typed-response.
Questions
2 for each scenario.
Video answers
A 10-second countdown, then 1 minute recorded for each answer.
Typed answers
3.5 minutes to type both answers for a scenario.
Breaks
Optional breaks during the test.
Scoring
Raters score each response on a 1–9 scale. You only receive a quartile.

How to answer empathy questionsHow to answer ethics questionsHow to answer collaboration questionsHow to answer communication questionsHow to answer equity questions

More on Casper

Practice Casper on the real timers

Video and typed scenarios in the current format, every answer scored 1–9, and your own answer improved line by line. Start with 7 days free.

Start my free trial