United States · 2026–2027 admissions cycle
Does Lawrence Technological University Physician Assistant require Casper?
Yes
Acuity Insights lists Lawrence Technological University Physician Assistant as requiring Casper for the 2026–2027 admissions cycle.
Source: Acuity Insights, Test date & school information. Checked October 7, 2026. Requirements change, so confirm on the school's admissions page before you book a test.
What Acuity lists for Lawrence Technological University Physician Assistant
| Program | Cycle | Casper | Duet |
|---|---|---|---|
| Physician Assistant | 2026–2027 | Required | Not required |
| Physician Assistant | 2025–2026 | Not stated | Not stated |
Which Casper test to book
Acuity groups programs into test types, and you sit the one your programs belong to. Lawrence Technological University Physician Assistant is listed under “United States Casper 2” for the United States. A Casper score counts for one admissions cycle and one test type, and you cannot sit the same test type twice in a cycle.
123 other programs in the United States are listed under the same test type for 2026–2027, so one sitting can cover any of them too. Some of them:
- AdventHealth University Physician Assistant
- Alvernia University Physician Assistant
- Anderson University Physical Therapy
- Arizona State University - Communication Disorders
- Arkansas College of Health Education- Physical Therapy
- Ashland University Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies
- Auburn University Audiology
- Auburn University Speech-Language Pathology
- Augusta University - Speech-Language Pathology
- Augusta University Physical Therapy
- Augusta University Physician Assistant
- Austin Institute of Dental Medicine - AEGD Residency Program
What the Casper test is like
- Scenarios
- 11 in total: 4 video-response scenarios first, then 7 typed-response.
- Questions
- 2 for each scenario.
- Video answers
- A 10-second countdown, then 1 minute recorded for each answer.
- Typed answers
- 3.5 minutes to type both answers for a scenario.
- Breaks
- Optional breaks during the test.
- Scoring
- Raters score each response on a 1–9 scale. You only receive a quartile.
How to answer empathy questionsHow to answer ethics questionsHow to answer collaboration questionsHow to answer communication questionsHow to answer equity questions
More on Casper
- Casper typing speed
How many words fit in the 3.5-minute typed section.
- Casper test dates and registration
How to book, what it costs and which test dates are still open.
- How Casper is scored
Raters, quartiles and what programs see, from Acuity's own pages.
- Casper video responses
The 1-minute format, timing rules and how to prepare.
Practice Casper on the real timers
Video and typed scenarios in the current format, every answer scored 1–9, and your own answer improved line by line. Start with 7 days free.
Start my free trial